Selections From Lyric Pieces download free [PDF and Ebook] by Edvard Grieg

Selections From Lyric Pieces download free [PDF and Ebook] by Edvard Grieg year 2000
  • Book name: Selections From Lyric Pieces
  • Author: Edvard Grieg
  • Release date: 2000/1/13
  • Publisher: ALFRED MUSIC
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Western Classical Music
  • ISBN: 9780769299693
  • Rating: 7.52 of 10
  • Votes: 583
  • Review by: Ryker Coons
  • Review rating: 8.58 of 10
  • Review Date: 2019/2/28
  • Total pages: 48
  • Includes a PDF summary of 4 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: This collection contains 14 of the most often taught and performed pieces from Grieg's large set of Lyric Pieces. As with other collections in this series, the music is newly engraved and carefully edited with the student in mind. A composer biography is also included. Titles include: Watchman's Song * National Song * Spring Dance * March of the Dwarfs * Nocturne * Sailor's Song * Grandmother's Minuet and more.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 2H7M12S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Western Classical Music, Keyboard Instruments, Individual Composers & Musicians, Specific Bands & Groups
  • Available formats: DOC, EPUB, TIFF, WORD, GIF, DjVu, PDF, TXT. Compressed in TAR.XZ, ARJ, TBZ2, EML, ZIP, CBZ, RAR
  • Download servers: Hotfile, Uploaded, Mediafire, pCloud, Monova, MEGA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 7.31 USD
  • Dimensions: 233.7x304.8x5.1mm
  • Weight: 158.76g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

More books of 2000

More books of the publisher ALFRED MUSIC

More books in English

More books of the genre or collection Western Classical Music